• Orchestras

      The world’s finest orchestras have always been a fixture at Carnegie Hall.
    • Chamber Music & Recitals

      The chance to hear the best artists up close in intimate settings.  
    • Pop, World, & Jazz

      It’s a big, wide world of music and you can hear it all here.
    • New Music & Commissions

      Carnegie Hall commissions and premieres many new works each year.
  • 2014–2015 Perspectives
    Joyce DiDonato
    Joyce DiDonato’s Perspectives series presents her impeccable artistry, vibrant personality, and idealism that has made her an audience favorite.
    More Info
    Anne-Sophie Mutter
    Anne-Sophie Mutter's commitment to artistic excellence and dedication to the growth of classical music are core themes in her Perspectives series.
    More Info
  • Recent Blog Posts

    Subscribe
    August 22, 2014
    Ensemble ACJW: Hello Elizabeth, Shir, and Caleb
    Ensemble ACJW is introducing the new 2014–2016 fellows every Friday. Today, we introduce to you a pianist, cellist, and flute player.

    One of these musicians is from Israel and another has Sonny Rollins and Sufjan Stevens on their current playlist. Read more about these talented musicians.
    August 19, 2014
    Summer School: Master Class for Singers
    The Summer School series continues with a Carnegie Hall master class for singers, featuring Martin Katz, James Levine, Christa Ludwig, and Marilyn Horne. Learn from the best with this extensive library of vocal master classes and workshops.
    August 15, 2014
    Ensemble ACJW: Introducing Stanislav, Dana, and Jean
    Ensemble ACJW is introducing the new 2014–2016 fellows every Friday. Today, we introduce to you a clarinetist, a violist, and a trumpet player.

    As children, one cherished her Lego sets while another wanted to be a duck. Read more about these talented musicians and what makes them unique.
  • Upcoming Events

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Sunday, September 21, 2014 | 11 AM
    Resnick Education Wing

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Sunday, September 21, 2014 | 1 PM
    Resnick Education Wing

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Sunday, September 21, 2014 | 3 PM
    Resnick Education Wing

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Wednesday, October 1, 2014 | 7 PM
    Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Thursday, October 2, 2014 | 8 PM
    Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Sunday, October 5, 2014 | 8 PM
    Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Monday, October 6, 2014 | 8 PM
    Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Friday, October 10, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Friday, October 10, 2014 | 8 PM
    Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Saturday, October 11, 2014 | 9 PM
    Zankel Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Sunday, October 12, 2014 | 3 PM
    Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Sunday, October 12, 2014 | 3 PM
    Hostos Center for the Arts & Culture at Hostos Community College

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Sunday, October 12, 2014 | 3 PM
    Weeksville Heritage Center

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Monday, October 13, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Tuesday, October 14, 2014 | 8 PM
    Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Wednesday, October 15, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    Zankel Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Thursday, October 16, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    Zankel Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Thursday, October 16, 2014 | 8 PM
    Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Friday, October 17, 2014 | 8:30 PM
    Zankel Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Saturday, October 18, 2014 | 5 PM
    Resnick Education Wing

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Saturday, October 18, 2014 | 8 PM
    Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Sunday, October 19, 2014 | 1 PM
    Zankel Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Sunday, October 19, 2014 | 3 PM
    Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Monday, October 20, 2014 | 7 PM
    Schomburg Center for Research in Black Culture

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Monday, October 20, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Tuesday, October 21, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Wednesday, October 22, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    Zankel Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Thursday, October 23, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    Zankel Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Friday, October 24, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Friday, October 24, 2014 | 8 PM
    Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Saturday, October 25, 2014 | 9 PM
    Zankel Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Sunday, October 26, 2014 | 2 PM
    Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Monday, October 27, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    Zankel Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Tuesday, October 28, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    Zankel Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Wednesday, October 29, 2014 | 8 PM
    Zankel Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Thursday, October 30, 2014 | 8:30 PM
    Zankel Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Friday, October 31, 2014 | 8 PM
    Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Saturday, November 1, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    Flushing Town Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Saturday, November 1, 2014 | 9 PM
    Zankel Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Tuesday, November 4, 2014 | 8 PM
    Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Wednesday, November 5, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Wednesday, November 5, 2014 | 8 PM
    Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Thursday, November 6, 2014 | 8 PM
    Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Friday, November 7, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    Zankel Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Friday, November 7, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Friday, November 7, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    The Bronx Museum of the Arts

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Saturday, November 8, 2014 | 2 PM
    Resnick Education Wing

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Sunday, November 9, 2014 | 5 PM
    Our Saviour's Atonement Lutheran Church

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Tuesday, November 11, 2014 | 8 PM
    Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Wednesday, November 12, 2014 | 7 PM
    Resnick Education Wing

Load Testing by Web Performance