• Neighborhood Concerts

    For almost four decades, Carnegie Hall has partnered with local community organizations to bring outstanding main-stage artists as well as exciting rising stars of classical, jazz, and world music to neighborhoods from the tip of Brooklyn to the top of the Bronx. Tapping into the pulse of diverse communities, these free concerts bring together local residents and people from throughout the city to share in the joy of music.

    Explore the concerts in your neighborhood.


  • 2013-2014 Past Events

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Thursday, September 19, 2013 | 6 PM
    South Bronx NeON

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Friday, October 4, 2013 | 7:30 PM
    Flushing Town Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Saturday, October 5, 2013 | 5 PM
    Brooklyn Museum

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Sunday, October 6, 2013 | 3 PM
    Gerald W. Lynch Theater at John Jay College

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Saturday, October 12, 2013 | 2:30 PM
    Bronx Library Center

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Monday, October 21, 2013 | 7 PM
    Schomburg Center for Research in Black Culture

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Friday, November 1, 2013 | 7 PM
    The Bronx Museum of the Arts

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Saturday, November 16, 2013 | 4 PM
    El Museo del Barrio

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Saturday, November 23, 2013 | 5 PM
    Advent Lutheran Church

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Wednesday, December 4, 2013 | 7:30 PM
    Harlem Stage Gatehouse

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Friday, December 13, 2013 | 7 PM
    Emmanuel Baptist Church

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Saturday, January 4, 2014 | 5 PM
    Brooklyn Museum

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Thursday, January 16, 2014 | 7 PM
    Schomburg Center for Research in Black Culture

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Saturday, January 25, 2014 | 3 PM
    El Museo del Barrio

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Saturday, February 8, 2014 | 5 PM
    Advent Lutheran Church

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Saturday, March 1, 2014 | 7 PM
    Jamaica Performing Arts Center

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Sunday, March 2, 2014 | 3 PM
    Abrons Arts Center at Henry Street Settlement

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Wednesday, March 5, 2014 | 7 PM
    Pregones Theater

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Sunday, March 9, 2014 | 5 PM
    Our Saviour's Atonement Lutheran Church

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Saturday, March 15, 2014 | 5 PM
    Advent Lutheran Church

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Sunday, March 16, 2014 | 4 PM
    Brooklyn Public Library, Central Library

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Friday, March 28, 2014 | 7 PM
    Jamaica Performing Arts Center

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Saturday, March 29, 2014 | 3 PM
    LaGuardia Performing Arts Center

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Sunday, April 27, 2014 | 4 PM
    Brooklyn Public Library, Central Library

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Saturday, May 3, 2014 | 2 PM
    Snug Harbor Cultural Center

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Friday, May 9, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    Harlem Stage (Aaron Davis Hall)

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Sunday, May 18, 2014 | 3 PM
    Abrons Arts Center at Henry Street Settlement

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Sunday, June 1, 2014 | 5 PM
    Our Saviour's Atonement Lutheran Church

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Saturday, June 14, 2014 | 2 PM
    Queens Library @ Flushing

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Saturday, June 21, 2014 | 12 PM
    Weeksville Heritage Center

Load Testing by Web Performance