• Concert Extras: Salon Encores

  • With Salon Encores, Carnegie Hall revives a tradition that has enlivened classical music since the 19th century, when friends gathered in elegant chambers to hear intimate performances and share musical opinions.

    Join us after your Weill Recital Hall concert for Salon Encores. In the intimate setting of the Jacobs Rooms, enjoy a free after-concert drink and get together with people who love music as much as you do. You may also get to talk with the evening’s musicians, who often greet friends and audience members following their performances. 

  • Upcoming Salon Encores

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Friday, October 10, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Monday, October 13, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Monday, October 20, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Tuesday, October 21, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Friday, October 24, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Wednesday, November 5, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Friday, November 7, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Sunday, November 16, 2014 | 5 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Wednesday, November 19, 2014 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Wednesday, January 21, 2015 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Monday, February 9, 2015 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Friday, February 13, 2015 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Monday, February 16, 2015 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Wednesday, February 18, 2015 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Monday, March 16, 2015 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Wednesday, March 18, 2015 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Friday, March 27, 2015 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Thursday, April 9, 2015 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Friday, April 10, 2015 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Monday, April 13, 2015 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Tuesday, April 14, 2015 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Friday, April 17, 2015 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Saturday, April 18, 2015 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Monday, April 20, 2015 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Thursday, April 23, 2015 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Saturday, April 25, 2015 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

    Carnegie Hall Presents
    Friday, May 15, 2015 | 7:30 PM
    Weill Recital Hall

Load Testing by Web Performance