Connect with Us

Upcoming Events

No results found.

Top Results

No results found.

Read, Watch, Listen, Subscribe!

In tandem with today's announcement of our 2011–2012 season, we are delighted to announce the online launch of the 2011–2012 Carnegie Hall Digital Subscription Brochure.

This colorful and interactive brochure includes details of every subscription series and concert—many of them accompanied video interviews and audio samples—as well as information about the celebration of Carnegie Hall's 120th anniversary; American Mavericks, a citywide celebration of trailblazing American composers and artists, led by Artistic Director Michael Tilson Thomas; a Perspectives series by pianist András Schiff and another by celebrated ensemble L'Arpeggiata with its Artistic Director Christina Pluhar; and acclaimed Finnish composer Kaija Saariaho, holder of The 2011–2012 Richard and Barbara Debs Composer's Chair at Carnegie Hall.

Click here to flip a page, play some music, watch a video, and be inspired to subscribe to any one of our 39 series!

Carnegie Hall's 2011-2012 Digital Subscription Brochure
# # #