Connect with Us

Upcoming Events

No results found.

Top Results

No results found.

Kate Soper Introduces Her now is forever: I. Orpheus and Eurydiceas

On January 18, American Composers Orchestra's second concert of the season—titled Time Travels—includes two exciting world premieres by New York–based composers Kyle Blaha and Kate Soper. Here, Soper introduces her piece now is forever: I. Orpheus and Eurydice for Soprano and Orchestra.

January 18, American Composers Orchestra
My Time My Music

# # #