Presented by Orpheus

Performance Saturday, December 1, 2012 | 7 PM

Orpheus Chamber Orchestra

Classic Neo-Classic

Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage


  • Orpheus Chamber Orchestra
  • Anne Akiko Meyers, Violin


  • PROKOFIEV Symphony No. 1, "Classical"
  • BARBER Violin Concerto, Op. 14
  • MOZART Symphony No. 41, "Jupiter"

Event Information

By clicking the link below, you will be leaving the Carnegie Hall website.