Presented by Opus 3 Artists

Performance Tuesday, March 20, 2012 | 7:30 PM

Ryu Goto, Violin

Zankel Hall


  • Ryu Goto
  • Michael Dussek, Piano


  • PROKOFIEV Violin Sonata No. 1
  • PAGANINI Introduction and Variations on "Nel cor piu non mi sento"
  • BEETHOVEN Sonata for Violin and Piano in A Major, Op. 12, No. 2
  • RAVEL Tzigane

Performer’s Website

By clicking the link below, you will be leaving the Carnegie Hall website.