Presented by Ear to Mind

Performance Thursday, April 19, 2012 | 7:30 PM

Jenny Q Chai, Piano

Zankel Hall


  • Jenny Q Chai, Piano


    DEBUSSY Études No.3 “pour les quartes”
    LIGETI Études Book I No.1 “Désordre”
    MESSIAEN Cantéyodjayâ
    GYÖRGY KURTÁG “Quiet talk with the Devil" and
    "Les Adieux"
    SCHUMANN Kreisleriana
    And works by Inhyun Kim, Ashley Fu-Tsun Wang (World Premieres), and Marco Stroppa (U.S. Premiere)

Performer’s Website

By clicking the link below, you will be leaving the Carnegie Hall website.

Student and Senior Discount Tickets Available at the Box Office