Presented by Oberlin Conservatory of Music

Performance Saturday, January 19, 2013 | 8 PM

The Oberlin Orchestra

Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage


  • The Oberlin Orchestra
  • Raphael Jiménez, Conductor
  • Jeremy Denk, Piano


  • RAVEL La valse
  • MOZART Piano Concerto No. 21 in C Major, K. 467
  • CHRISTOPHER ROUSE Iscariot (NY Premiere)
  • STRAVINSKY The Firebird Suite (1919 version)


Pre-Concert Lecture at 7 PM
Panel to include:
Claire Chase, Christopher Rouse, and Timothy Weiss
David H. Stull, Moderator

Event Information

By clicking the link below, you will be leaving the Carnegie Hall website.