Presented by Classical Recording Foundation

Performance Monday, November 25, 2013 | 7:30 PM

Twelfth Annual Classical Recording Foundation Awards

Weill Recital Hall
The Classical Recording Foundation presents its 12th Annual Awards Concert and Benefit. The Foundation was formed to address the needs of classical musicians who have found it increasingly difficult to record their musical visions. Founded in 2002 by Grammy Award-winning producer Adam Abeshouse, the foundation encourages artists to release recordings of music about which they are passionate. The proceeds from this award ceremony will go toward the 2014 Awards.


  • Roman Rabinovich, Piano
  • Laura Leon, Piano
  • Hsin-Yun Huang, Viola
  • Sarah Rothenberg, Piano
  • Sophie Shao, Cello


    Works by Peter Schickele and others