Presented by Dublin International Piano Competition

Performance Tuesday, April 30, 2013 | 7:30 PM

Nikolay Khozyainov, Piano

First-Prize Winner of the 2012 Dublin International Piano Competition

Zankel Hall


  • Nikolay Khozyainov, Piano


  • BEETHOVEN Piano Sonata No. 31 in A-flat Major, Op. 110
  • PROKOFIEV Sonata No. 7
  • CHOPIN Berceuse in D-flat Major, Op. 57
  • LISZT Sonata in B Minor
  • MOZART / LISZT / BUSONI The Marriage of Figaro

Event Information

By clicking the link below, you will be leaving the Carnegie Hall website.

Student and Senior Discount Tickets Available at the Box Office