Presented by Foundation for the Revival of Classical Culture

Performance Tuesday, May 28, 2013 | 7:30 PM

Tian Jiang, Piano

Properly Tuned Masterpieces

Zankel Hall


  • Tian Jiang, Piano


  • BEETHOVEN Piano Sonata No. 7 in D Major, Op. 10, No. 3
  • BEETHOVEN Piano Sonata No. 23 in F Minor "Appassionata"
  • CHOPIN Nocturne in B Major, Op. 62, No. 1
  • BRAHMS Variations and Fugue on a Theme by Handel, Op. 24

Event Information

By clicking the link below, you will be leaving the Carnegie Hall website.