Presented by Opus 3 Artists

Performance Thursday, October 9, 2014 | 8 PM

Belgrade Philharmonic Orchestra

Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage
The Belgrade Philharmonic Orchestra performs a concert of works by Tchaikovsky, Verdi, and Sibelius. This European ensemble is led by Music Director Muhai Tang.


  • Belgrade Philharmonic Orchestra
  • Muhai Tang, Conductor
  • Željko Lucic, Baritone


  • TCHAIKOVSKY Marche slave, Op. 31
  • VERDI Arias from Rigoletto and Macbeth
  • SIBELIUS Symphony No. 2 in D Major, Op. 43

Event Information

By clicking the link below, you will be leaving the Carnegie Hall website. 


Student and Senior Discount Tickets Available at the Box Office