Presented by Chamber Orchestra of New York

Performance Thursday, June 8, 2017 | 7:30 PM

Chamber Orchestra of New York

Weill Recital Hall
Chamber Orchestra of New York's spring program features Spanish pianist Juan Carlos Fernández-Nieto in Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 9. Music Director Salvatore Di Vittorio leads the orchestra in a program that includes Haydn's Symphony No. 22 "The Philosopher" and Mozart's Symphony No. 29.


  • Chamber Orchestra of New York
  • Salvatore Di Vittorio, Music Director and Conductor
    Juan Carlos Fernández-Nieto, Piano


  • HAYDN Symphony No. 22 in E-flat Major, "The Philosopher"
  • MOZART Symphony No. 29 in A Major, K. 201
  • MOZART Piano Concerto No. 9 in E-flat Major, K. 271, "Jeunehomme"
Student and Senior Discount Tickets Available at the Box Office