Upcoming Events

No results found.

Top Results

No results found.

Event is Live
Presented by Eric Starr

Michelle Alvarado Plays Music by Eric Starr

New Music New York
Saturday, October 13, 2018 8 PM Weill Recital Hall
Michelle Alvarado
Pianist Michelle Alvarado performs Eric Starr’s Twelve Pieces for Solo Piano plus the world premiere of Starr's “Movement I: Time” from Between the Sandhills and the Sea for cello and piano featuring Hannah Holman. Starr’s music culls from traditions ranging from French impressionism to contemporary jazz. A protégé of Pavlina Dokovska, Alvarado is a concert pianist and accompanist based in New York City.


Michelle Alvarado, Piano
Guest Artist: Hannah Holman, Cello



“Movement 1: Time” from Between the Sandhills and the Sea for Cello and Piano (World Premiere)

Twelve Pieces for Solo Piano

Event Information

By clicking the link below, you will be leaving the Carnegie Hall website.


This video content was provided by the presenter.

Stay Up to Date