Upcoming Events

No results found.

Top Results

No results found.

Event is Live
Presented by MUSICALBASICS Productions

Lionel Yu, Piano

Simply, Boldly, Yu
Thursday, December 27, 2018 8 PM Weill Recital Hall
Lionel Yu runs the YouTube channel with over 72,000 subscribers, "MUSICALBASICS." This performance is Mr. Yu's debut concert at Carnegie Hall and features his original compositions, including Fires of a Revolution, Rolling Thunder, and Pachelbel's Nightmare. Joining him will be Canadian violinist Christina Bouey, whose recent prizes include Grand Prize at the Fischoff National Chamber Music Competition with her string ensemble, the Ulysses Quartet. Ms. Bouey has performed as a soloist with the Greenwich Symphony.


Lionel Yu, Piano
Guest Artist: Christina Bouey, Violin



Event Duration

The program will last approximately one hour and 30 minutes

Event Information

By clicking the link below, you will be leaving the Carnegie Hall website.


This video content was provided by the presenter.

Stay Up to Date