Upcoming Events

No results found.

Top Results

No results found.

Event is Live

Maxim Vengerov, Violin
Simon Trpčeski, Piano

Thursday, January 20, 2022 8 PM Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage
Maxim Vengerov by Naim Chidiac, Simon Trpčeski by Benjamin Ealovega
Maxim Vengerov has everything you want in a violinist: sensational technique, luscious tone, and a passionate heart. Experience all of it and more when the Grammy Award and Gramophone Artist of the Year winner performs Franck’s passionate sonata, a moody Prokofiev masterpiece, Ysaÿe’s technically daunting Caprice, and more. 

Part of: Great Artists II

{{link.PerformerName}}: Also performing .


Maxim Vengerov, Violin
Simon Trpčeski, Piano


MOZART Violin Sonata in E Minor, K. 304

PROKOFIEV Violin Sonata No. 1

FRANCK Violin Sonata

YSAŸE Caprice d'après l'étude en forme de valse de Saint-Saëns

Stay Up to Date