• Slide Show Library

  • 2015 Medal of Excellence Gala Honoring Sanford I. Weill

    Carnegie Hall—alongside Gala Chairs Ronald O. Perelman, Robert K. Kraft, Robert F. Smith, and Joan H. Weil­l—was thrilled to award Sanford I. Weill with the 2015 Medal of Excellence at a gala celebration on the Joan and Sanford I. Weill Terrace at Carnegie Hall on May 28, 2015, featuring remarks by New York City Mayor Bill de Blasio.