• Slide Show Library

  • 2017 Medal of Excellence Gala Honoring Adrienne Arsht

    Carnegie Hall – alongside Gala Chairs Aisha and Gbenga Oyebode, Sana H. Sabbagh, and Hope and Robert F. Smith – was thrilled to award Adrienne Arsht with the 2017 Medal of Excellence at a gala celebration in the Grand Ballroom at The Plaza on June 20, 2017, featuring special musical performances by Liz Callaway, Storm Large, Daniela Liebman, Nova Payton, Melissa Schott, and Bria Skonberg.