Upcoming Events

No results found.

Top Results

No results found.

Event is Live
Presented by Chamber Orchestra of New York

Chamber Orchestra of New York

Friday, May 27, 2022 7:30 PM Weill Recital Hall
This season-closing concert of the Chamber Orchestra of New York highlights Copland’s Appalachian Spring Suite for thirteen instruments. The program also features Respighi Prize winners, including a world premiere by composer Maciej Balenkowski's and guitarist Flavio Nati in Castelnuovo-Tedesco's Concerto No. 1 for guitar.
Student and Senior Discount Tickets Available at the Box Office

{{link.PerformerName}}: Also performing .


Chamber Orchestra of New York
Salvatore Di Vittorio, Music Director and Conductor
Flavio Nati, Guitar

Event Information

By clicking the link below, you will be leaving the Carnegie Hall website.


This video content was provided by the presenter.

Stay Up to Date