Connect with Us

Upcoming Events

No results found.

Top Results

No results found.

Listen Now: Sir András Schiff

Listen to the archived audio broadcast of pianist Sir András Schiff's recital, in which he plays the final sonatas of four masters of keyboard composition: Haydn, Beethoven, Mozart, and Schubert.

Listen to the archived broadcast and follow along with the transcript of the accompanying web chat.

Sir András Schiff
Tuesday, March 10 at 8 PM (EST)


Sir András Schiff, Piano


HAYDN Piano Sonata in C Major, Hob. XVI: 50
BEETHOVEN Piano Sonata No. 30 in E Major, Op. 109
MOZART Piano Sonata in C Major, K. 545
SCHUBERT Piano Sonata in C Minor, D. 958

The Carnegie Hall Live series is produced by WQXR and Carnegie Hall in collaboration with the WFMT Radio Network.

# # #