Connect with Us

Upcoming Events

No results found.

Top Results

No results found.

Presented by Orpheus Chamber Orchestra

Orpheus Chamber Orchestra

Saturday, January 25, 2020 7 PM Stern Auditorium / Perelman Stage
URL Copied
Vadim Gluzman by Marco Barggreve
Orpheus Chamber Orchestra presents masterpieces by Tchaikovsky and Vivaldi. A new arrangement from composers Jessie Montgomery and Jannina Norpoth, along with an appearance by violinist Vadim Gluzman, rounds out this performance.
Student and Senior Discount Tickets Available at the Box Office


Orpheus Chamber Orchestra
Vadim Gluzman, Violin


TCHAIKOVSKY The Seasons, Op. 37a (arr. Jessie Montgomery and Jannina Norpoth, World Premiere of arrangement)

VIVALDI The Four Seasons

Stay Up to Date